Term dates

September 2022 - July 2023

Holiday Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October

Half Term
Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Spring Term 1

Spring Term 1

Christmas
Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December

Summer Term 1

Half Term
Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Summer Term 1

Wednesday 4 January to Friday 10 February

Easter
Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April

Monday 20 Feb to Friday 31 March

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May

Half Term
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June to Tuesday 25 July

Summer
Wednesday 26 July to Friday 1 September

Dates for your diary

Staff training, data and planning days: (School closed to pupils)

  • Monday 5th September (Training day)
  • Friday 25th November (Data day)
  • Tuesday 3rd Jan (Training Day – Whole Trust)
  • Friday 17th March (Data Day)
  • Monday 17th April (Training Day)
  • Friday 7th July (Data Day)

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 9th August 2022
  • Monday 19th September 2022
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 29th May 2023