Our Board of Directors

The Directors of The Brigshaw Learning Partnership are:

Rachael Bajulaiye,  Neil Clephan OBE,  Emma Jackson,  Nick Mitchell, Ken Morton , Ann-Marie Spry (Vice-Chair), Bob Stott (Chair), Stuart McDougall and Stewart Ross

The Chief Education and Accounting Officer is Aidan Sadgrove

There is currently 1 vacancy on the Board of Trustees. 

Resigned Directors:

Simon Hilton Resigned July 2020